Minnesota

North Dakota

District Directors
Bob & Renee Hicks
612-210-5442 (Bob) 
763-639-7948 (Renae)

Director@mngwrra.us
Assistant Directors
TBD
District Directors
Bob & Renee Hicks
612-210-5442 (Bob) 
763-639-7948 (Renae) 

Director@mngwrra.us
District Treasurers
Jenny & Rick Eckstein
507-217-7239
Treasurer@mngwrra.us
District Educator
Joy Mattson
612-834-2682
jsmattson@usfamily.net
Assistant Directors
Clint & Ann Wald
701-400-8672
cwald@bis.midco.net
Motorist Awareness Program Coordinator
Scott Mattson
612-508-2441
JSMattson@usfamily.net
MFA Coordinator
Tina Storrs
952-292-3176
4Tstorrs@live.com
District Educator
John Howe
701-471-0795 >
howeclan15@msn.com

Minnesota

North Dakota

Member Enhancement
Brian & Michelle Marshall
218-626-2831
fourmarshalls@msn.com
District University Coordinator
Eric Purdy
218-348-5825
epurdy@charter.net
District Treasurers
Kay & Paul Metcalf
701-840-0807
pkmetcalf@live.com
Couple of the Year
Bob & Fran Frazee
763-545-7354
rmfz@prodigy.net
Individual of the Year
Dean Plank
507-250-0711
retmsgt12@gmail.com
 
Webmaster
James Rivord
952-292-0868
webmaster@mngwrra.us