District Directors
Joe & Jan Marek
507-272-7404
jnjmarek@hbci.com
Assistant Directors
Bob & Renee Hicks
763-639-7948
q.bob.renae@gmail.com
District Treasurers
Jenny & Rick Eckstein
507-217-7239
jieckstein@comcast.net
District Educator
Joy Mattson
952-930-3970
Mobile 612-834-2682
jsmattson@usfamily.net
District Trainer
Amy Peterson
763-242-6741
amy@realtoramy.com
 
District Chapter of the Year Coordinator
Rick Eckstein
507-766-7976
rickeckstein@comcast.net
Minnesota Journal Editor
Colette Johnson
507-375-5655
BCJ626@yahoo.com
Medic First Aid Coordinator
Tina Storrs
952-292-3176
4tstorrs@live.com
Member Enhancement Coordinators
Mark & Lynn Privette
763-785-9408
markprivette@yahoo.com
District Public Relation Coordinator
Brad & Gayle Harig
507-402-0607
bmharig@gmail.com
District Patch Shop
Nancy Burdick
612-615-2993
burdick72@comcast.net
Couple of the Year
Bob & Fran Frazee
763-8545-7354
rmfz@prodigy.net
Individual of the Year
Al Horejsi
507-358-3642
achorejsi@live.com
Webmaster
James Rivord
952-292-0868
webmaster@mngwrra.us